LongShot
Phone: 0402 153 947 or eMail sales@longshotsoftware.com
WelcomeProductseShopLinksImage GalleryContact UsFeedback & FAQs
Shooting Clubs & Associations
Retail Outlets
Manufacturers & Distributors
Manufacturers & Distributors

AUSTRALIA

ADI     www.adi-limited.com 

Lightforce Australia Pty Ltd     www.lightforce.com

Taipan Multi-Tools      www.taipanmultitools.com

Woodleigh Bullets    
www.woodleighbullets.com.au

GERMANY

J G Anschutz     www.jga.anschuetz-sport.com

Schmidt & Bender   www.schmidtbender.com

FINLAND

Lapua      www.lapua.com

Sako     www.sako.fi

SWEDEN

Norma     www.norma.cc


UNITED KINGDOM

Accuracy International     www.accuracyinternational.com

 

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Alliant Powder     www.alliantpowder.com

Barnes Bullets     www.barnesbullets.com

Barratt Rifles     www.barrettrifles.com

Berger Bullets    
www.bergerbullets.com

Browning     www.browning.com

CCI     www.cci-ammunition.com

CZ - USA     www.cz-usa.com

Hornady Bullets     www.hornady.com

Krieger Barrels     www.kriegerbarrels.com

Leupold Optics     www.leupold.com 

Nightforce    
www.nightforceoptics.com

Nosler Bullets     www.nosler.com

Remington     www.remington.com

Sierra Bullets     www.sierrabullets.com

Speer Bullets     www.speer-bullets.com

Winchester     www.winchester.com



WelcomeProductseShopLinksImage GalleryContact UsFeedback & FAQs